Valittu määrä ylitti varastosaldon

Ladataan...

Tilaa uutiskirje

Tilaamalla uutiskirjeen, saat tietoa uutuuksista ja tarjouksista

  1. Etusivu
  2. / Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

 

Teemu Koski
Sähkötarvikemyyjä
044 7315 334
teemu.koski@hammarinsahko.fi

Jari Stålnacke
Sähkötarvikemyyjä
044 7315 337
jari.stalnacke@hammarinsahko.fi

Satu Hammar-Hutri
Myymäläpäällikkö / Valaisinmyyjä
044 7315 333
satu.hammar@hammarinsahko.fi

Tuomas Päkkilä
Sähkötarvikemyyjä
044 7315 341
tuomas.pakkila@hammarinsahko.fi

Esa Sainila
Sähkötöiden johtaja
050 337 8680
esa.sainila@hammarinsahko.fi

Kristina Fredriksson
Toimitusjohtaja
044 7315 332
kristina.fredriksson@hammarinsahko.fi

Tomi Hutri
Huoltopäällikkö
044 7315 338
tomi.hutri@hammarinsahko.fi

Kari Greus
Varaosamyynti / Pienkorjaukset
044 7315 335
kari.greus@hammarinsahko.fi